Join Jeff Salzman Live for the First “This Week in the New York Times” This Friday, July 30th at 11am MT!

By Josh Leonard

Mark your calendars! Jeff Salzman is going to be live on the Post-Progressive Facebook Group this Friday, July 30th at 11am Mountain Time for the first “This Week in the New York Times – A Post-Progressive Look at the Progressive Paper of Record”. In this new program, Jeff will give his unique post-progressive take on the news and opinion of the day. Tune in to find out how the emerging post-progressive perspective can help make sense of our hyper-polarized culture and politics, and more importantly, show us the way forward out of it! This Week in the New York Times will take place live on Facebook every Friday, at 11am MT, 10am PT, 12pm CT, and 1pm ET. If you miss it live, you will be able to watch each episode on the Post-Progressive Facebook Group or at the Post-Progressive Post.

Leave a Comment